Community Services

Image result for avance san antonio texas


Avance-San Antonio Head Start Directory 
 
   

   

Title 

 

Name

 

Phone

 

Email 

 

1. 

 

Head Start Director 

 

Sylvia
De La Pena 

 

210 220-1788 

 

sylvia.delapena@harlandale.net 

 

2. 

 

Operations Officer 

 

 Dan Gonzales 

 

210 220-1788 

 

dgonzales@avancesa.org 

 

3. 

 

Senior Coordinator of Education Adams & Vestal 

 

Elaine Jimenez 

 

210 932-7927 

 

elaine.jimenez@harlandale.net 

 

4. 

 

Coordinator of Education Stonewall, Fenley and Rayburn  

 

Anita Gutierrez 

 

210 932-7926 

 

anita.gutierrez@harlandale.net 

 

5. 

 

Coordinator of Education Gillette and Wright 

 

Julie Islas 

 

210 932-7944 

 

julie.islas@harlandale.net 

 

6. 

 

Coordinator of Education Bellaire, Collier & Gilbert 

 

May Lynn Mendoza 

 

210 932-7929 

 

may.mendoza@harlandale.net 

 

7. 

 

Management Information Systems Coordinator (MIS) 

 

Robert Salinas 

 

210 220-1788 

 

robert.salinas@harlandale.net 

8. 

 
 

Family Development Coordinator 

 

Erika Drobiezewski 

 

210 932-7912 

 

erika.arriaga@harlandale.net 

 

9.


 

Disability and Mental Wellness Coordinator

 

Sonya Gamboa

 

210 932-7930

 

sonya.gamboa@harlandale.net

 

10.

 

Health Manager

 

Renetta Johnson Sensley

 

210 932-7938 

 

renetta.johnsonsensley@harlandale.net 

 

11.

 

Health and Nutrition Coordinator 

 

Raquel Casiano

 

210 932-7948

 

raquel.casiano@harlandale.net 

 

12. 

 

ERSEA Coordinator (Enrollment)

 

Jessica MaCal-Reyes 

 

210 932-7903 

 

Jessica.macalreyes@harlandale.net 

 

13.

 

Receptionist

 

Betty Santos

 

210 921-7000

 

betty.santos@harlandale.net

 


 
   



Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2017 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions